Picture News
Memorandum of Agreement on Excise e-Payment Service

Mr. Somchai Pulsawas, Director General of the Excise Department, jointly signed a memorandum of agreement on Excise e-Payment Service with the representatives from Government Saving Bank, Bangkok Bank, Kasikorn Bank and Siam Commercial Bank, in which the top executives and government officials of the Excise Department, including the official of all banks, also joined the signing ceremony, in which Miss Wilai Tantinanthana, Adviser on Excise Tax Strategy, and Miss Sujitra Laohawatanpinyo, Adviser on Tax Collection Management and Development, also joined the signing ceremony as witness, at Auditorium, the Excise Department, June 14 2016.