Picture News
Finance Minister Launch e-Payment Website

Mr. Apisak Tantivorawong, Finance Minister, presided over the launch of e-Payment website (www.epayment.go.th), in which Mr. Somchai Sujjapongse, Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance, and the MOF???s top executives, also joined the ceremony and announced the result of the 3rd e-Payment Meeting for 2016, at Prauthen 1, the Revenue Department, May 26 2016.