Picture News
The 3rd e-Payment Meeting for 2016

Mr. Apisak Tantivorawong, Finance Minister, presided over the 3rd e-Payment Meeting for 2016, in which Mr. Somchai Sujjapongse, Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance, and the MOF???s top executives, also joined the meeting, at Prauthen 1, the Revenue Department, May 26 2016.