Picture News
The 22nd APEC Finance Ministers??? Meeting (APEC FMM)

Mr. Apisak Tantivorawong, Finance Minister, joined the 22nd APEC Finance Ministers??? Meeting (APEC FMM), and jointly signed a memorandum of understanding on the establishment of Asia Region Funds Passport Project under the APEC convention with Australia, Japan, South of Korea, New Zealand and Philippines, as well as he jointly had a bilateral discussion with Mr. Takehiko Nakao, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Asian Development Bank (ADB), at CEBU, Philippines, September 11 2015.