Picture News
Finance Minister Presented the Trophy to the Retiree for the Fiscal Year of 2016

Mr. Apisak Tantivorawong, Finance Minister, presided over the presentation of trophy to the retiree for the fiscal year of 2016, in which Mr. Somchai Sujjapongse, Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance, also joined the ceremony, at Vayupak 4, Ministry of Finance, September 21 2016.