Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 4th SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2016

Mr. Chumpol Rimsakorn, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance, presided over the 4th SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2016, in which Mr. Akeniti Nitithanprapas, Director General of the State Enterprise Policy Office (SEPO), Mr. Phumsak Aranyakasemsuk, Director of State Enterprise Development Division 1, and acting Adviser on SOE Award, SEPO, also joined the meeting, at Vayupak 4, Ministry of Finance, April 28 2016.

image dpsmof280459-01.jpg

image dpsmof280459-02.jpg

image dpsmof280459-03.jpg

image dpsmof280459-04.jpg

image dpsmof280459-05.jpg

image dpsmof280459-06.jpg

image dpsmof280459-07.jpg

image dpsmof280459-08.jpg

image dpsmof280459-09.jpg

image dpsmof280459-10.jpg

image dpsmof280459-11.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size