Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 5th SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2015

Mr. Pongpanu Savetarundra, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance and Chief of Property Group, presided over the 5th SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2015, in which Mr. Kulit Sombatsiri, the director general of the State Enterprise Policy Office (SEPO), and Mrs. Phankanitta Boonklong, Adviser on State Enterprise Development, SEPO, together with the honorable committees, also joined the meeting, at Vayupak 1, Ministry of Finance, June 4 2015.

image dpsmof040658-01.jpg

image dpsmof040658-02.jpg

image dpsmof040658-03.jpg

image dpsmof040658-04.jpg

image dpsmof040658-05.jpg

image dpsmof040658-06.jpg

image dpsmof040658-07.jpg

image dpsmof040658-08.jpg

image dpsmof040658-09.jpg

image dpsmof040658-10.jpg

image dpsmof040658-11.jpg

image dpsmof040658-12.jpg

image dpsmof040658-13.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size