Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 1st SOE Awards Committee Meeting for 2013

Mr. Chakkrit Parapantakul, the deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance and Chief of Property Group, presided over the 1st SOE Awards Committee Meeting for 2013, in which Mr. Prasong Puntanet, the director general of the State Enterprise Policy Office, the committees, the top executives, the officials and TRIS Corporation Limited, also joined the meeting, at Vayupak 4 Meeting Room, Ministry of Finance, March 26 2013.

image dpsfm260356-1-cover.jpg

image dpsfm260356-2.jpg

image dpsfm260356-3.jpg

image dpsfm260356-4.jpg

image dpsfm260356-5.jpg

image dpsfm260356-6.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size