Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 3rd SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2011

Mrs. Benja Luisecharoen, the deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance and Chief of Property Group, presided over the 3rd SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2011, in which Mr. Somchai Sujjapongse, the director general of the State Enterprises Policy Office (SEPO), and the SEPO???s top executives, also joined the meeting, at Meeting 1, 7th Floor, State Enterprises Policy Office, June 16 2011.

image 160654-01.jpg

image 160654-02.jpg

image 160654-03.jpg

image 160654-04.jpg

image 160654-05.jpg

image 160654-06.jpg

image 160654-07.jpg

image 160654-08.jpg

image 160654-09.jpg

image 160654-10.jpg

image 160654-11.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size