Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 5th Student Loan Fund Committee Meeting for 2011

Mr. Areepong Bhoocha-oom, Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance, presided over the 5th Student Loan Fund Committee Meeting for 2011, in which Mr. Apichart Jirakul, Permanent Secretary of Education Ministry, Mr. Rangsan Srivorasart, the director general of the Comptroller General???s Department, Mr. Thada Martin, Manager of Student Loan Fund, also joined the meeting, at Meeting Room 303, Building 9, 3rd Floor, the Comptroller General???s Department, May 23 2011.

image 540523-01.jpg

image 540523-02.jpg

image 540523-03.jpg

image 540523-04.jpg

image 540523-05.jpg

image 540523-06.jpg

image 540523-07.jpg

image 540523-08.jpg

image 540523-09.jpg

image 540523-10.jpg

image 540523-11.jpg

image 540523-12.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size