Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 2nd SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2019

Mr. Chumphol Rimsakorn, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Finance and Chief of the Asset Cluster, presided over the 2nd SOE Award Committee Meeting for 2019, in which Mr. Prapas Kong-Ied, Director General of the State Enterprise Policy Office (SEPO), and the representatives from participated agencies, also joined the meeting, at Vayupak 1, Ministry of Finance, January 7 2019.

image 070162-01.JPG

image 070162-02.JPG

image 070162-03.JPG

image 070162-04.JPG

image 070162-05.JPG

image 070162-06.JPG

image 070162-07.JPG

image 070162-08.JPG

image 070162-09.JPG

image 070162-10.JPG

image 070162-11.JPG

image 070162-12.JPG

image 070162-13.JPG

image 070162-14.JPG

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size