Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

A Memorandum of Agreement on Innovation Technology

Mr. Payong Srivanit, President of Krung Thai Bank (KTB), Mr. Pichet Thamvipak, Vice President of Government Savings Bank (GSB), Mr. Charnsil Treenuchkorn, Chairman of Technology and Engineering, PTT Public Company Limited, and representatives from 7 banks such as Bangkok Bank, Bank of Ayudhya, Kasikorn Bank, TMB Bank, Siam Commercial Bank, Thanachart Bank and United Overseas Bank (UOB), jointly signed a memorandum of agreement on Innovation Technology in which Mr. Tewin Wongwanit, Chairman of the Board of Directors of PTT Public Company Limited, also joined the signing ceremony, at Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, PTT Public Company Limited, Head Office, May 28 2018.

image ktb280561-01.jpg

image ktb280561-02.JPG

image ktb280561-03.jpg

image ktb280561-04.jpg

image ktb280561-05.jpg

image ktb280561-06.JPG

image ktb280561-07.JPG

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size