Ministry of Finance - Thailand.

Skip to Content

Picture News

The 3rd Investor Selection in the Special Economic Zone for 2016

Mr. Chakkrit Parapantakul, Director General of the Treasury Department, presided over the 3rd Investor Selection in the Special Economic Zone for 2016, at Meeting Room 801, the Treasury Department, Ministry of Finance, September 30 2016.

image treasury300959-01.jpg

image treasury300959-02.jpg

image treasury300959-03.jpg

image treasury300959-04.jpg

image treasury300959-05.jpg

image treasury300959-06.jpg

image treasury300959-07.jpg

image treasury300959-08.jpg

image treasury300959-09.jpg

image treasury300959-10.jpg

image treasury300959-11.jpg

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Ministry of Finance, Rama 6 Rd. Phayathai, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400 Tel: (662) 273-9021 Fax: (662) 273-9408
Information and Communication Technology Center,MOF Tel: (662) 273-9525-6 Fax: (662) 273-9790 Best view: :1024x768 pixel: medium size