Picture News
BAAC Won the 2nd Sufficiency Economy Award

Mr. Luck Vajananawat, the President of Bank for Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives (BAAC), Mr. Ennoo Suesuwan, Vice President of BAAC and Mr. Pramote Nonthakot, Vice President of BAAC, had a group photo with Mr. Sumet Tantivejchakul, Secretary of the Chaipattana Foundation, after the BAAC won the 2nd Sufficiency Economy Award in the Government category, at Prince Palace Hotel, Mahanak, June 22 2010.